© 2023 by Odam Lviran. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • facebook-square
  • Flickr Black Square
  • Twitter Square
  • Pinterest Black Square

ENOR connections

 

Andrew Ruth, Ruth.Andrew@ed.ac.uk, University of Edinburgh, UK

 

Ayciriex Sophie, ayciriex@mpi-cbg.de, Max Plank Institute, Germany

 

Ansorena Diana, dansorena@unav.es, University Navarra, Spain

 

Arenas Ernest, ernest.arenas@ki.se, Karolinska University Hospital, Sweden

 

Astiasaran Iciar, iastiasa@unav.es, University Navarra, Spain

 

Baila-Rueda Lucia, ibaila.iacs@aragon.es, University of Zaragoza, Spain

 

Bakalara  Norbert, Norbert.bakalara@enscm.fr, Institut des Neurosciences de Montpellier-INSERM U-1051, France

 

Baila-Rueda Lucia, lbaila.iacs@aragon.es, Instituto Aragones de Ciencias de la Salud, Spain

 

Baranowski Marcin, marcinb@umwb.edu.pl, Medical University of Bialystok, Poland

 

Baumgartner Sabine, sabine.baumgartner@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Maastricht University, The Netherlands

 

Biasi Fiorella, fiorella.biasi@unito.it, University of Turin, Italy

 

Björkhem Ingemar, ingemar.bjorkhem@karolinska.se, Karolinska University Hospital, Sweden

 

Bragagnolo Neura, neurabragagnolo@gmail.com, Campinas University, Brasil

 

Bretillon Lionel, lionel.bretillon@dijon.inra.fr, University of Burgundy, France

 

Bydlowski Sérgio Paulo , spbydlow@usp.br, Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

 

Cartier-Lacave Nathalie, nathalie.cartier@inserm.fr, University of Paris-INSERM-U475   France

 

Cardenia Vladimiro, vladimiro.cardenia3@unibo.it, University of Bologna, Italy

 

Civeria Fernando, civeira@unizar.es, University of Zaragoza, Spain

 

Cruz-Silva Maria Manuel, msilva@ff.uc.pt, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal

 

Delton-Vandenbroucke Isabel, isabelle.vandenbroucke@insa-lyon.fr, Université de Lyon, France

 

Diczlalusy Ulf, ulf.diczfalusy@karolinska.se, Karolinska University Hospital, Sweden

 

Gambert Philippe, philippe.gambert@chu-dijon.fr, University of Burgundy, France

 

Garcia-Llatas Guadalupe, guadalupe.garcia@uv.es, University of Valencia, Spain

 

Ghazal Peter, p.ghazal@ed.ac.uk, University of Edinburgh, UK

 

Gilep Andrei, agilep@yahoo.com, National Academy of Sciences, Belarus

 

Gosselet Fabien, fabien.gosselet@univ-artois.fr, Université d’Artois, France

 

Grandl Margot, margot.grandl@klinik.uni-regensburg.de, University of Regensburg,  Germany

 

Grenier Julien, julien.grenier@parisdescartes.fr, Paris Descartes University, France

 

Gylling Helena, helena.gylling@uef.fi, University of Helsinki, Finland

 

Griffiths William, w.j.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk, Swansea University, UK

 

Guillemot-Legris Owein, owein.guillemot@uclouvain.be, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

 

Guillou Hervé, herve.guillou@toulouse.inra.fr, INRA Toulouse, France

 

Hadoke Patrick,  phadoke@staffmail.ed.ac.uk, University of Edinburgh,  UK

 

Iuliano Luigi, luigi.iuliano@uniroma1.it, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

 

Jenner Andrew, ajenner@uow.edu.au, University of Wollongong, Australia

 

Kannenberg Frank, frank.kannenberg@ukmuenster.de, Muenster University, Germany

 

Klinke Glynis, glynis.klinke@kispi.uzh.ch, University of Zurich, Switzerland

 

Knol Diny, diny.knol@unilever.com, Unilever, The Netherlands

 

Krauss  Stefan, stefan.krauss@rr-research.no, National Hospital of Oslo Norway

 

Konings Maurice, Maurice.konings@maastrichtuniversity.nl, Maastricht University, The Netherlands

 

Kristofikova Zdena, kristofikova@pcp.lf3.cuni.cz, Prague Psychiatric Centre, Czech Republic

 

Lagarda Maria Jesus, m.j.lagarda@uv.es, University Valencia  Spain

 

Lagrost Laurent, laurent.lagrost@u-bourgogne.fr,  INSERM 866-University of Burgundy, France

 

Lathe Richard, rlathe@pieta-research.org, Pieta Research, UK

 

Leonarduzzi Gabriella, gabriella.leonarduzzi@unito.i, University of Turin, Italy

 

Leoni Valerio, valerioleoni@hotmail.com, Neurological Insitute “C. Besta”, Italy

 

Lin Yuguang, yuguang.lin@unilever.com, Unilever, The Netherlands

 

Linares Ana, analinar@ugr.es, University of Granada, Spain

 

Lizard Gerard, gerard.lizard@u-bourgogne.fr, INSERM 866-University of Burgundy,   France

 

Lobaccaro Jean-Marc, J-Marc.LOBACCARO@univ-bpclermont.fr, Universitty of Clermont-Ferrand   France

 

Lütjohann Dieter, dieter.luetjohann@ukb.uni-bonn.de, University of Bonn, Germany

 

Mackrill John, j.mackrill@ucc.ie, University College Cork, Ireland

 

Mariutti Lilian, lilianmariutti@gmail.com, Campinas University, Brasil

 

Massaad Charbel, charbel.massaad@parisdescartes.fr, University Paris Descartes, France

 

Masson David, david.masson@u-bourgogne.fr, University of Burgundy France

 

Matysik Silke, Silke.Matysik@klinik.uni-regensburg.de, Hospital Regensburg, Germany

 

McCarthy  Florence, f.mccarthy@ucc.ie, University College Cork, Ireland

 

Meaney Steve, steve.meaney@dit.ie, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland

 

Medina Meza Ilce Gabriela, ilce.medinameza@wsu.edu, Washington State University

 

Meffre Delphine, delphine.meffre@gmail.com, Université Paris Descartes, France

 

Miesch Michel, m.miesch@unistra.fr, Université de Strasbourg, France

 

Mitic Tijana,  tijana.mitic@ed.ac.uk, University of Edinburgh, Scotland

 

Mulder Monique, m.t.mulder@erasmusmc.nl, Erasmus Medical Center, The Netherlands

 

Mutemberezi Valentin, valentin.mutemberezi@uclouvain.be, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

 

Noguchi Noriko, nnoguchi@mail.doshisha.ac.jp, Doshisha University, Japan

O’Brien Nora, nob@ucc.ie, University College Cork, Ireland

 

Olkkonen Vesa,  vesa.olkkonen@helsinki.fi, Minerva Foundation Institute for Medical Research, Finland

 

Olivier Elodie, elodie.eolivier@gmail.com, Université Paris Descartes, France

 

Paillasse Michael, m.paillasse@affichem.com, Affichem, France

 

Pataj Zoltan, ilianmariutti@gmail.com, University of Regensburg, Germany

 

Plat Jochum, j.plat@maastrichtuniversity.nl, Maastricht University, The Netherlands

 

Poirot Marc, Marc_Poirot@hotmail.com, University of Toulouse-Inserm-U563, France

 

Poli Giuseppe, giuseppe.poli@unito.it, University of Turin, Italy

Pruss Rebecca, rpruss@trophos.com, Trophos, France

 

Rezen Tadeja, tadeja.rezen@mf.uni-lj.si, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

 

Røberg-Larsen Hanne, hanne.roberg-larsen@kjemi.uio.no, University of Oslo, Norway

 

Rodigruez-Estrada Maria Teresa, maria.rodriguez@unibo.it, University of Bologna, Italy

 

Rongveld Pål, pal.rongved@farmasi.uio.no, University of Oslo, Norway

 

Sa-e-melo Maria Luisa, samelo@ff.uc.pt, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal

 

Sabuncuoglu Suna, suna@hacettepe.edu.tr, Hacettepe University, Turkey

 

Saez Fabrice,  fabrice.saez@univ-bpclermont.fr, Clermont Universitè, France

 

Sailer W. Andreas, andreas.sailer@novartis.com, Novartis, Switzerland

 

Samadi Mohammad, samadi@univ-metz.fr, Université Paul Verlaine-Metz, France

 

Sandblom Anita, anita.lovgren.sandblom@ki.se, Karolinska University Hospital, Sweden

 

Schmitz Gerd, gerd.schmitz@klinik.uni-regensburg.de, University of Regensburg, Germany

 

Schott Hans-Frieder , hans-f.schoett@gmx.de, University of Bonn, Germany

 

Schumacher Michael, michael.schumacher@inserm.fr, University Paris-Sud, France

 

Schwartz Yakov, YShSchwartz@mail.ru, Siber. Div. Rus. Acad. Med. Sci, Russia

 

Seuwen Klaus, leo.widler@novartis.com, Novartis, Switzerland

 

Strushkevich Natalia, natstrush@gmail.com, National Academy of Sciences, Belarus

 

Spyridon Theofilopoulos, spyridon.theofilopoulos@ki.se, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden

 

Sun Ydan, yidan.sun@medunigraz.at, Medical University of Graz, Austria

 

Usanov Sergey, usanov@iboch.bas-net.by, University of XY, country

 

Vaya Jacob, vaya@migal.org.il, Migal- Galilee Technology Center, Israel

 

Van den Kommer Tessa, tn.vandenkommer@vumc.nl,VU University Medical Center, The Netherlands

 

Vanmierlo Tim, tim.vanmierlo@uhasselt.be, Hasselt University, Belgium

 

Weber-Boyvat Marion, marion.weber@helsinki.fi, University of Helsinki, Finland

Volle David, david.volle@inserm.fr, Clermont Universitè, France

 

Weingärtner Oliver, oweingartner@aol.com, Universitätsklinikum des Saarlandes,  Germany

 

Wiesman Zeev, wiesman@bgu.ac.il, Ben Gurion University, Israel

 

Wilson Steven, superfamilysteven@gmail.com, University of Oslo, Norway

 

Yantsevich Alikasei, yantsevich@iboch.bas-net.by, National Academy of Sciences, Belarus

 

Zeina Ali, zeina.ali@ki.se, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden